## **Lions Clubs International**

### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of November 30, 2009

	Dist	rict	201	N2
--	------	------	-----	----

District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District 201N2	22282	BOMADERRY	Treasurer
District 201N2	22285	BOWRAL	Treasurer
District 201N2	22295	CORRIMAL	Treasurer
District 2011v2	22293	CORRINAL	Treasurer
District 201N2	22302	INGLEBURN	Treasurer
District 201N2	22313	MITTAGONG	Treasurer
District 201N2	22314	MORUYA	Treasurer
District 201N2	22331	ULLADULLA MILTON	Treasurer
D. ( . ( 001))0	20225	WAANANA	
District 201N2	22337	WOONONA	Treasurer
District 201N2	22455	BEGA	Treasurer
	22733	DLGA	Treasurer
District 201N2	22481	GUNNING	Treasurer
District 201N2	22485	JINDABYNE	Treasurer
District 201N2	22492	NIMMITABEL	Treasurer
District 201N2	22496	PAMBULA-MERIMBULA	Treasurer
	22.400		
District 201N2	22498	QUEANBEYAN	Treasurer
District 201N2	22499	TATHRA	Treasurer
	224))	ТАНІКА	Treasurer
District 201N2	32968	CROOKWELL	Treasurer
District 201N2	33150	CANBERRA GINNINDERRA	President
District 201N2	33150	CANBERRA GINNINDERRA	Secretary
District 201N2	33150	CANBERRA GINNINDERRA	Treasurer
District 201N2	22000	CANBERRA KAMBAH	Troomer
	33808	CANDERRA NAMDAR	Treasurer
District 201N2	37375	HELENSBURGH L C	Treasurer
	5,5,5		
District 201N2	39908	MACARTHUR	Treasurer
District 201N2	51007	BUNDANOON	Treasurer
District 201N2	52733	CANBERRA BRINDABELLA	Treasurer
District 201N2	52993	WAKELEY FAIRFIELD	Treasurer

# **Lions Clubs International**

### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of November 30, 2009

District 201N2			
District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District 201N2	55924	CANBERRA LAKE TUGGERANONG	Treasurer
District 201N2	60856	BOWNING & DISTRICTS	Treasurer
District 201N2	62790	NARELLAN	Treasurer
District 201N2	63252	AUSTRALIAN PARLIAMENT	Treasurer
District 201N2	64566	HOLROYD CITY	Secretary
District 201N2	64566	HOLROYD CITY	Treasurer
District 201N2	64757	SYDNEY BASEBALL	Treasurer

### District Total (Missing Officers)

Total:	32	
Treasurer:	29	
Secretary:	2	
President:	1	